Skip to product information
1 of 3


Change (LP)

Change (LP)

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Album (2023)
LP, including printed sleeve with lyrics, credits and download code.


01 Intro
02 Change
03 Seven Wishes
04 Wild Heart
05 No One Ever Tells You
06 Honesty Lies
07 Dream Of A Sun Hat
08 I'm The Wind
09 Spell Me Free
10 Slow Motion Harmony

View full details